Day 16

Today was the first day that I think I could skip writing about due to the amount of nothingness I have done. I have had a blast and cherish every moment I have had here, sight seeing, eating out, game nights, but today I think we were all feeling a lazy alone day. After school we had leftover thanksgiving and then did our own thing. Dad went to work, Bella went to work, Ellie went to study and Lotti went to hang out with a friend. Me, I napped and listened to music and just relaxed. Even in Germany, alone time is necessary. I attempted to catch up on my tv shows so I don’t have to marathon them when I get home, but like pandora… Those
apps are only available in the us… Weird. I am going to enjoy the rest of my early night in to prepare myself for the next two busy days!

Leave a Reply

